Contribute  :  Advanced Search  :  Site Statistics  :  Directory  :  About Warpstock  :  Past Events  :  Privacy Policy  :  Links  :  Polls  :  Media Gallery  :  FAQ's  :  My Downloads  :  Forum  :  Logo Links  :  Calendar  
Warpstock Corporation
Welcome to Warpstock Corporation
Friday, September 17 2021 @ 07:31 PM

Warpstock 2021 Home Page

Home Fact Sheets Registration Calendar Presenters Sessions Location Team Connecting

The Board of Directors of Warpstock Corporation is pleased to announce Warpstock 2021, another Virtual Warpstock event.

The location chosen is YouTube

The date for Warpstock 2021 is Saturday, September 18, 2021. The live stream will be from 12pm - 5pm EDT, which is 9am - 2pm PDT, and 16:00 - 21:00 UTC.

The full conference registration fee for this year's event is FREE. There is no need to register for this year's event. Simply show up from your living room, and enjoy.

Instructions for how to participate in this year's Virtual Warpstock event may be found on the Connecting page.


Last Updated Friday, September 17 2021 @ 02:07 PM; 397 Hits View Printable Version